Our Donors

Our Donors

The nienteForte Community donors have been instrumental in brightening the spotlight of contemporary music in New Orleans.

Season 10 Donors

  • Bert and Joyce Lee
  • Liang Family Charity Foundation

Past Donors

  • Amanda Daboer Bartlett
  • Kari Besharse
  • Laura Cocks
  • Jeffrey Gavett
  • Evan Johnson
  • Bert and Joyce Lee – in memory of ChunChu Liang
  • George Liang
  • Kyle Pearcy
  • Philip Schuessler
  • Seven Takasugi

Your donation can truly impact how contemporary music can inspire our community! For more information, go to our Donate Page!

Donate Now!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.