Our Donors

Our Donors

The nienteForte Community donors have been instrumental in brightening the spotlight of contemporary music in New Orleans.

Season 10 Donors

  • Bert and Joyce Lee
  • Liang Family Charity Foundation

Past Donors

  • Amanda Daboer Bartlett
  • Kari Besharse
  • Laura Cocks
  • Jeffrey Gavett
  • Evan Johnson
  • Bert and Joyce Lee – in memory of ChunChu Liang
  • George Liang
  • Kyle Pearcy
  • Philip Schuessler
  • Seven Takasugi

Your donation can truly impact how contemporary music can inspire our community! For more information, go to our Donate Page!

Donate Now!
Our Sponsors

Our Sponsors

nienteForte is thankful for the invaluable support and contributions given to us by our organizational sponsors:

Season 10:


  • FOCI Arts
  • New Music New Orleans
  • Tulane University Marching Band
  • Kappa Kappa Psi – Rho Chapter
  • Newcomb College Institute

nF Participants

nF Participants

nienteForte would be nothing without the talented group of performers, composers, and presenters that have joined our community over the years. We are thankful and humbled to have hosted such an esteemed set of artists.

2019: Bent Duo, Ogni Suono, The Rhythm Method, Andy Kozar

2018: TALEA Ensemble, Alfonso Noreiga

2017: TAK Ensemble, Versipel New Music, Ray Evanoff

2016: ECCE Ensemble, Erin Gee, Yu-Hui Chang, Jane Cassidy, Joe Shriner

2015: Ensemble Pamplemoose

2014: Liminal Space

2013: Jenni Brandon

2012: Steven Brown

2011: David Constantine

Special Thanks

Special Thanks

nienteForte would like to give special thanks to the people and organizations who have supported us with their time and/or resources throughout the years:

  • Jim Atwood
  • Michael Batt
  • Yotam Haber
  • Lisa Hooper
  • Mark Lighthiser
  • Zak Line
  • Leonard Reybon
  • Daniel Sharpe
  • Joe Shriner
  • Barry Spanier
  • Andrew Szypula
  • Chuck Taylor
  • Doug Walsh
  • Kappa Kappa Psi Rho Chapter
  • Tulane University Newcomb Department of Music
  • University of New Orleans School of Music