The nienteForte Community

The nienteForte Community

nienteForte would not be successful without our strong community of musicians, composers, supporters, and listeners.

FORTE Level Donors

Bert and Joyce Lee – in memory of ChunChu Liang


George Liang

Corporate Sponsors

present: University of New Orleans, Newcomb College Institute, Kappa Kappa Psi (Rho Chapter), National Performance Network

past: The Tulane University Marching Band, New Music New Orleans, FOCI Arts, Tulane University Newcomb Department of Music, Tulane University School of Liberal Arts

The nF Festival and Concert Series Community:

2018: TALEA Ensemble, Alfonso Noreiga

2017: TAK Ensemble, Versipel New Music, Ray Evanoff

2016: ECCE Ensemble, Erin Gee, Yu-Hui Chang, Jane Cassidy, Joe Shriner

2015: Ensemble Pamplemoose

2014: Liminal Space

2013: Jenni Brandon

2012: Steven Brown

2011: David Constantine

Special Thanks:

Jim Atwood, Michael Batt, Lisa Hooper, Mark Lighthiser, Leonard Reybon, Daniel Sharpe, Joe Shriner, Barry Spanier, Andrew Szypula, Doug Walsh


One thought on “The nienteForte Community

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.