nF Presents: Ensemble Linea (Concert 2)


Ensemble Linea’s Thursday Night program will showcase four new works by Tulane University Student Composers.

Permeation – Carli Knight (b. 1999)

Spoof – Jonathan Freilich (b. 1868)

Ever What – Cory Diane (they/them) (b. 1987)

Noon Blue Apples – Dylan Hunter (b. 1986)


Jean-Philippe Wurtz – conductor

Keiko Murakami – flutes

Andrea Nagy – clarinets

Carolina Santiago Martínez – piano

Ernst Spyckerelle – violin

Laurent Camatte – viola

Johannes Burghoff – cello

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.